UA-12921627-3 Jump to content

Stolen Chihuahua

Guest lori

:mecry: Hello everyone,

Little Balou was stolen on 14th Jan. She's short-haired, sandy on top, cream below, very shy, neutered, chipped. May be dumped as she's so very nervous and she'll need vet treatment soon for an allergy. Reward, as I'm desperate, is £1,000. Could be local North London, or further afield as the theft was 'professional' according to police. Full details on www.rickster.org.uk/boo or www.haveyouseenmydog.co.uk

Good luck to everyone else who's looking for their dogs!

Lori

thanks very much Pingu for the pic and Zingo's mum for advice - doglost is great and has been invaluable. Glad to hear that you all know about it. God forbid this happens to you.

I'm new to this - Add Reply means posting up rather than to a single person, right? Tell me if I'm wrong.

Guest chilover

Good luck in your search for Balou Lori, my heart went out to you when I heard you on the radio. I have Chi's and one of mine is a timid litttle thing like your girl.

Don't give up, someone I know had their dog stolen from the garden, only to have it returned there after a month!

We'll all be keeping our ears and eyes open for you...wherever we are in the country.

Take care.

Fingers crossed, and will keep a lookout.

Thanks - people do get their dogs back - often through other owners. Really appreciated.

Good luck in your search for Balou Lori, my heart went out to you when I heard you on the radio. I have Chi's and one of mine is a timid litttle thing like your girl.

Don't give up, someone I know had their dog stolen from the garden, only to have it returned there after a month!

We'll all be keeping our ears and eyes open for you...wherever we are in the country.

Take care.

thanks. I don't know whether to feel good or bad about it, but she'll be such bad company because she frets without me. Maybe it would be better if she didn't. I've been given the number of a dog psychic - any idea if it's worth it?