UA-12921627-3 Jump to content

@ Alison

nouggatti

Phew! Hardly dared look here in case it was something related to the devil's own beverage :laugh:

Click on my sig.

At the top right hand side of the page that comes up it should say "Find Out More". If you click on that it should come up with FAQs and info.

I checked it out thoroughly before I decided to a) join and b) make it my signature and am confident that it isn't a scam. I actually had a legal bod pal look it over for me just in case I was being naive.

It looks like pyramid selling and certainly works that way (i.e. one benefits in terms of commission from own purchases and purchases of those you introduce) but no investment or joining fee are involved. I'm not very good at explaining these things but am happy to forward you the e-mail I received from legal friend if you like.

I've introduced 2 friends who've joined via this link, i.e. mine. I've spent nothing on the internet at all since I joined, let alone through this site yet have earned £9.60 commission. I'm going to donate anything I earn to the rescue organisation I volunteer for but each to his own and there's nothing to stop you keeping it for yourself if that's what you choose to do.

ei42 hasn't announced itself publicly yet but will be doing so soon. This came to me as an insider tip :ph34r_anim: and I joined 1 level down from the "top of the tree" which will presumably maximise any introduction possibilities and thus income.

did you earn commission from the people who joined from your link shopping themselves ?

Dogstar like a number of small non profit organisations is finding that commission shopping is a fab way to raise cash with out costing the supporter any money , I am not sure if this scheme would work for us as we are all ready asking people to shop via easyfundrasing but I will watch with interest anyway

Click on my sig.